Loading... Please wait...



Our Newsletter

Visa Mastercard American Express logo

Paypal Visa Mastercard American Express Discover logo

SCS 25th Anniversary Swarovski Musik Wattens Compilation Audio CD

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
1 163 001 / 1163001

Product Description

This commemorative audio CD was released by Swarovski in 2012 in conjunction with the 25th anniversary of the Swarovski Crystal Society. 

Composed by various artists (see track listing below) and conducted by Gunther Klausner, featured soloists include THE HUMAN JUKEBOX, Otto Georg Linsi, and Ann-Sophie Mayr Norton.

From the back of the sleeve: "This musical compilation is an expression of gratitude to our loyal SCS members worldwide and to commemorate the 25th anniversary of the Swarovski Crystal Society. As President of the Swarovski Musik Wattens, I would like to hereby take this opportunity to wish the SCS, a very Happy Birthday and to thank you for continuously being a part of the rich heritage of Swarovski. Sincerely, Gernot Langes-Swarovski"

Brand new, the CD is still factory sealed in its original sleeve.

A fabulous gift for the collector who has everything, or a wonderful addition to any collection.


Track Listing:

1. Festmusik der Stadt Wien (Richard Strauss) 02:34

2. Operetta Overture "Die Landstreicher" (Carl Michael Ziehrer 06:04

3. Lippen schweigen from "Die Lustige Witwe" (Franz Lehar) 03:09

4. Radetzky March (Johann Strauss) 03:14

5. Toreador's Song from Carmen (Georges Bizet) 04:48

6. Habanera from Carmen (Georges Bizet) 02:49

7. Lux Aeterna from the film Passage (A.R. Rahman) 02:46

8. Edelweiss from The Sound of Music (R. Rogers) 04:06

9. The Lonely Goatherd from The Sound of Music (R. Rogers) 03:13

10. Who wants to be a millionaire from "High Society" (Cole Porter) 02:06

11. I'll never fall in love again (Burt Bacharach) 03:16

12. I've got you under my skin (Cole Porter) 03:26

13. There's no business like show business (Irving Berlin) 05:00

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the SCS 25th Anniversary Swarovski Musik Wattens Compilation Audio CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Internet Merchants Association Member
ECMTA Certified Merchant - click to verify